giggles

gasps

it's all happening

There's so much going on every day - whether you're looking for thrills or relaxation, family fun or a big night out it's all happening at TRAFFORDCITY.

Please check availability with the attraction before visiting.

Brick or Treat at Legoland Discovery Centre

This October bring your little monsters to LEGOLAND® Discovery Centre Manchester and get into the Halloween spirit with our Brick or Treat event!

Sat 12 Oct 2019 to Sun 3 Nov 2019

at LEGOLAND® Discovery Centre

Treat the family
Cirque Surreal at TRAFFORDCITY

Quirki by Cirque Surreal comes to intu Trafford Centre for a strictly limited season this October half-term.

Fri 18 Oct 2019 to Sat 2 Nov 2019

at intu Trafford Centre

Be entertained
Trafford Treetop Adventures

Are you ready to hit the heights of the treetops and swing into Summer at Trafford Treetop Adventures?

Fri 5 Apr 2019 to Mon 9 Sep 2019

at Trafford Treetop Adventures

School's out!
Mermaids at SEALIFE

Come down to and meet the Magical SEA LIFE mermaids!

Sat 13 Jul 2019 to Sun 8 Dec 2019

at SEA LIFE

New Season Edit
Wild Immersion VR experience

Get up close and personal with some very wild animals in an all immersive VR experience

Tue 20 Aug 2019 to Thu 5 Dec 2019 12noon - 8pm

at intu Trafford Centre

Back to School (and Uni!)

be inspired

you might also like

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close