giggles

gasps

it's all happening

There's so much going on every day - whether you're looking for thrills or relaxation, family fun or a big night out it's all happening at TRAFFORDCITY.

Please check availability with the attraction before visiting.

Caravan and Motorhome Show

Explore the largest Caravan and Motorhome Show as it returns to TRAFFORDCITY this January

Tomorrow to Sun 20 Jan 2019

at EventCity

Relax and revive
Destinations aerial image

Destinations: The Holiday and Travel show returns to TRAFFORDCITY this January

Tomorrow to Sat 19 Jan 2019

at EventCity

Relax and revive
Chill Factore ski lessons

Chill Factore guarantee to get you skiing with their courses!

Sat 1 Dec 2018 to Thu 28 Feb 2019

at Chill Factore

Feel the thrill
iFLY 360 Virtual Reality

Feel the thrill and combine an Indoor Skydive with an amazing simulated ‘real’ skydive from a plane!

Tue 1 Jan 2019 to Tue 31 Dec 2019 Ongoing event

at iFLY

Feel the thrill
Vegan dish at Bill's intu Trafford Centre

Bill’s are pleased to be taking part in Veganuary 2019 with a brilliant new Vegan Set Menu.

Wed 2 Jan 2019 to Thu 31 Jan 2019

at intu Trafford Centre

Dine out
FACEGYM at Selfridges

This January work out your face whilst you shop with FACEGYM at Selfridges

Wed 2 Jan 2019 to Thu 31 Jan 2019

at intu Trafford Centre

Get active
Young Driver lessons at intu Trafford Centre

Book now for driving lesson for 5 - 17 year olds with Young Driver at intu Trafford Centre

Sat 5 Jan 2019 to Wed 24 Apr 2019 See booking website for available dates

at intu Trafford Centre

Bring the gang
Children skiing

What could be "cooler" for kids than learning to ski or snowboard?

Ongoing event

at Chill Factore

School's out!
Jawsome fun at SE LIFE

SEA LIFE launches quest for guests to locate missing shark teeth

Wed 6 Feb 2019 to Mon 6 May 2019

at SEA LIFE

Be entertained
LEGOLAND Movie meet and greet

LEGOLAND is celebrating the long-awaited “The LEGO MOVIE™ 2: The Second Part” with a movie-themed event

Fri 8 Feb 2019 to Sun 28 Apr 2019

at LEGOLAND® Discovery Centre

School's out!

be inspired

you might also like

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close