giggles

gasps

it's all happening

There's so much going on every day - whether you're looking for thrills or relaxation, family fun or a big night out it's all happening at TRAFFORDCITY.

Please check availability with the attraction before visiting.

Trafford Treetop Adventures

Get ready for the Easter egg challenge at Trafford Treetop Adventures

Tomorrow to Mon 22 Apr 2019

at Trafford Treetop Adventures

Easter eggcitement
SEA LIFE jawsome EAster fun

SEA LIFE Manchester launches egg-citing quest for guests to find missing shark eggs

Sat 6 Apr 2019 to Sun 28 Apr 2019

at SEA LIFE

Be entertained
Child sky diving at iFLY

Say bye bye school, hello cool with iFly Kids Camps this Easter!

School holidays

at iFLY

Bring the gang
Legoland Easter hunt at TRAFFORDCITY

Hop over to LEGOLAND® Discovery Centre for a cracking time this Easter!

Mon 15 Apr 2019 to Mon 29 Apr 2019

at LEGOLAND® Discovery Centre

Easter eggcitement
Jawsome fun at SE LIFE

SEA LIFE launches quest for guests to locate missing shark teeth

Wed 6 Feb 2019 to Mon 6 May 2019

at SEA LIFE

Be entertained
LEGOLAND Movie meet and greet

LEGOLAND is celebrating the long-awaited “The LEGO MOVIE™ 2: The Second Part” with a movie-themed event

Fri 8 Feb 2019 to Sun 28 Apr 2019

at LEGOLAND® Discovery Centre

School's out!
Selfridges Beauty Insiders

Selfridges have introduced the Beauty Insiders - a team of beauty experts unaffiliated with any brand.

Tue 1 Jan 2019 to Tue 30 Apr 2019

at intu Trafford Centre

Relax and revive
iFLY 360 Virtual Reality

Feel the thrill and combine an Indoor Skydive with an amazing simulated ‘real’ skydive from a plane!

Tue 1 Jan 2019 to Tue 31 Dec 2019 Ongoing event

at iFLY

Feel the thrill
Young Driver lessons at intu Trafford Centre

Book now for driving lesson for 5 - 17 year olds with Young Driver at intu Trafford Centre

Sat 5 Jan 2019 to Wed 24 Apr 2019 See booking website for available dates

at intu Trafford Centre

Bring the gang
Children skiing

What could be "cooler" for kids than learning to ski or snowboard?

Ongoing event

at Chill Factore

School's out!
Trafford Treetop Adventures

Are you ready to hit the heights of the treetops and swing into Spring at Trafford Treetop Adventures?

Fri 5 Apr 2019 to Mon 9 Sep 2019

at Trafford Treetop Adventures

New Season Edit

be inspired

you might also like

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close